kansascity.com

 

Ink

This Week

home Acoustic open Mic with Brian Ruskin & Frinds.

Where:
Cafe Cedar Mediterranean Restaraunt and Bar
Kansas City MO
Category:
Food & Wine
When:
Tuesday, April 9 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 16 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 7 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 21 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 28 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20 @ 6:00 pm

Having trouble? Let us know!