kansascity.com

 

Ink

This Week

home Major League Improv Match

What:
The Sharks Vs. The Jets in our most popular improv show. All ages welcome! 816-842-2744 Call for tickets or purchase them online at www.comedycity.cc
Where:
Comedy City
Kansas City MO
Category:
Other & Miscellaneous
When:
Friday, April 18 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 19 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, April 25 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 26 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, May 2 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 3 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, May 9 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 10 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, May 16 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 17 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, May 23 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 24 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, May 30 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 31 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, June 6 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 7 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, June 13 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 14 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, June 20 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 21 @ 7:30 pm

Having trouble? Let us know!