kansascity.com

 

Ink

This Week

home ComedyCity After Dark

What:
Uncensored Improv Comedy. Leave the Kids at Home!
Where:
Comedy City
Kansas City MO
Category:
Other & Miscellaneous
When:
Friday, April 25 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 26 @ 10:00 pm
Friday, May 2 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 3 @ 10:00 pm
Friday, May 9 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 10 @ 10:00 pm
Friday, May 16 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 17 @ 10:00 pm
Friday, May 23 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 24 @ 10:00 pm
Friday, May 30 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 31 @ 10:00 pm
Friday, June 6 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 7 @ 10:00 pm
Friday, June 13 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 14 @ 10:00 pm
Friday, June 20 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 21 @ 10:00 pm
Friday, June 27 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 28 @ 10:00 pm

Having trouble? Let us know!